Older Middle age couple sober 28 years hits on young newcomer couple for sex swinging in Palm Springs!

What next, and how disgusting. A young woman told me that this happened to her and her boyfriend just recently. She was shocked, disappointed and grabbed the new literature from my hands and said “Give me that” She said, I thought I met some great people and look how they turned out to really be” .

To be honest…I was shocked as well. I thought the swinging sixties was over. Guess not!

New Comer BEWARE… Be Aware. Everyone is not good. The Good , the bad and the ugly are in AA just like in the Bar and On the Street. However,  in a bar you have a Manager, A bar tender and a bouncer.

Leave a Reply

