4 thoughts on “Mother and daughter are victims in apparent murder-suicide – Hawaii News Now – KGMB and KHNL Home

  1. I know in the story it doesn’t mention AA. They called it a “Breakfast Club” but I spoke to a reporter who felt the story was too sensitive to mention it. I know she met him in AA and that he was court ordered by a Judge.

    Krsitine and Saundra …you will not be forgotten. I am doing what ever I can to set up safety warnings every where.

    Like

  2. This Murder is clearly related to AA yet no where in this article do they mention it. WHat did this story not go National?

    I’m sorry. I can’t get over this. I can’t get Her out of my head. Let’s not let her die in vain with her daughter.

    Alcoholics Anonymous is not safe. So how do we get to the courts, Judges, Rehabs that sent wrong people to AA.

    Perhaps Kristine’s parents could contact me. I don’t know who they are.

    Like

Leave a comment