Make AA Safer flyer/pamphlet available now!

5.5×8.5_fin_02

14 thoughts on “Make AA Safer flyer/pamphlet available now!

  1. sorry I meant Louisiana…and I like Mobile fine, all along the Gulf Coast is much the same. I guess I like being just far enough from my family to not be involved in daily lives. My mother moved here about 10-12 years ago, that is nice…we coexsist well. Where do you live now?

    Like

  2. My 19 year old son just moved back to New Orleans, I moved to Mobile from LA in ’86. The city is coming back strong finally.

    Like

  3. I am impressed that you are doing this! I found the stinkin thinkin blog site and wrote my 30 year story of why I left AA on the original thread. I have not been going to meetings for about a year this time I went once a few weeks ago and I get WAY too angry to go beck, so i have alot of respect for yu working within the rooms…you go MA!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

