Financial Predator rips off Vulnerable Senior Citizens -members of Alcoholics Anonymous

What kind of creep would take innocent , unsuspecting seniors who want to stay sober for a ponzi scheme? Read the full story here…

http://denver.cbslocal.com/2011/04/23/police-man-scammed-alcoholics-anonymous-members/

One thought on “Financial Predator rips off Vulnerable Senior Citizens -members of Alcoholics Anonymous

  1. These people are pathetic. When I was homeless after the economy bust I found myself in a Veterans shelter and I sat through over 150 AA meetings, and they made me sick! It’s always the parents. I simply do not believe that all of those people standing at the podium had rotten parents. What a lame way of saying I’m a fuck-up and it’s my parents fault. Bullshit! You can’t tell me everybody that has a drinking problem had rotten parents. No way! I currently have a drinking problem (too much). I’m a disabled Veteran and I’m handling this situation on my own, and doing well. I certainly do not need to be holding hands with grifters, murderers, and sexual predators to deal with my dilemma. I will win my fight, on my own! My parents were golden. They are both dead, but I’m certain that they are rooting for me. And you know Charlie Sheen may have had a melt down last year, but he got one thing right; AA is a cult, and if you want to quit drinking, quit drinking…..pure and simple! Walter Webb

    Like

Leave a Reply

