Were you raped or were you molested as a child by an Alcoholics Anonymous member and went to the police and got a conviction.

sad kitten

Maybe you feel like this kitten. Maybe you were once so vulnerable that a rapist got away with rape. Maybe you are ashamed that you were or are a member of AA. But …

The time has come for you to come forward and speak up and out about your experience. Will you speak up so that the press can tell the story and so that others wont be raped, molested and sexual harassed by AA /NA members again.

DID you know that Chuck Lorre and as his Hollywood buddies and Music Industry Steppers are going to put on a big event to once again promote their AA agenda? Well yes they are …

Please contact us asap and we will connect you with a reporter. ALL emails will be kept confidential.

Once again…just like the Bill Cosby case…its TIME !

makeaasafer@gmail.comsex pred grapghi

2 thoughts on “Were you raped or were you molested as a child by an Alcoholics Anonymous member and went to the police and got a conviction.

  1. I was raped by a man who ran Kingscliff NSW Australia AA. He stalked me and raped me. Police doctors I involved yet no one took me seriously. I am a decent kind mum of 5 children. I have a very respectful job as a high school teacher.I put my pure vulnerability on the line by going to AA. I was stalked and raped! People need to be warned….There are so many scarey predators lurking within AA. If you are a member of AA authorities wont believe you. I was questioned by my boss. I have never comprimised my career….yet someone from AA thought it their right to contact my boss! My boss is lovely, How can AA get away with so much trauma? Jan

    Like

    1. JAN_ O h dear I am so sorry. I am going to share this with someone who is investigating rape in 12 step culture. I know this is horrible—and I am so glad you got out and away from this criminal. I think AA meetings need protests outside with the pictures of these men’s faces on the signs.

      Like

Leave a Reply

